Wednesday, April 25, 2007

Interpol: Title. Tracklist. Tight.

Coming July 10 via Capitol Records: Our Love to Admire. Here's the tracklisting:

"Pioneer to the Falls"
"No I in Threesome"
"The Scale"
"The Heinrich Maneuver"
"Pace Is the Trick"
"All Fired Up"
"Rest My Chemistry"
"Who Do You Think"
"Wrecking Ball"
"The Lighthouse"


the truth said...

Nice, thx.

Love the blog, you guys have been tearin it up this week.

Amanda said...

I think Paulie listens to FOB too much.
Or maybe I do.