Thursday, August 09, 2007

Into the Wild

The motion picture based on the John Krakauer book, directed by Sean Penn, and music by none other than Eddie Vedder. The album is available for presale now on Amazon. The release date is 9/18.

Track listing:

1. Setting Forth
2. No Ceiling
3. Far Behind
4. Rise
5. Long Nights
6. Tuolumne
7. Hard Sun
8. The Wolf
9. End of the Road
10. Society
11. Guaranteed

No comments: